Nigerian Housing Scam in Udonthani

General Udon Thani topics only!
mr passout
udonmap.com

Post by mr passout » July 29, 2014, 7:39 am

Hi Everyone on the forum,

I have been trying to sell my house privately through udonmap,bahtsold,and so on.
Also through Thai property net.
received an email from a perspective buyer,and then i received this email/scam .
check this story out.
Hello,

Thanks for your urgent response on your property and I want you to know that I really am interested in your property and I'm certainly buying this property on your price and I also hope that we can work together for a better and higher platform considering my move to your country, I sincerely want to trust you. I am a war veteran with NATO forces in Afghanistan, the war against terrorism. I served in the 1st Armored Division in Baghdad, Iraq, and now serving in Afghanistan.

I will need this property for my personal and investment purposes, I'll move to your country due to some security reasons, and that is why I contacted you, so that we can work together on my investment plan in your country. As a result, it is important for me to show you that I have in my possession the sum of € 13.5 million. what I do. Crude oil deal from Iraq I have been moved to Afghanistan, but I still have this box in Iraq, and as soon as I your acceptance to me and I'll help for the delivery with the help of the Red Cross cargo jet communicate to hear from you.