Families

Long distance relationships, mixed relationships etc...
petemcc
udonmap.com

Re: Families

Post by petemcc » August 11, 2010, 8:06 pm

Did you know one ? is sufficient? Maybe not as you are a *******. My point is you are so many words I could use to describe you, but I am limited by getting banned. You have no idea what I have done in life. I am not a numb ..... who can do only one thing, I can and have done many things. I also know people, very well, and I know that if you are claiming your qualifications as a MH Nurse can lead you to making an online diagnosis of who or what I am, then you have forgotten about overstepping your field of practice.

Why not read the history here yourself and see what went on, because it may give you more of an insight.

Am I controlling? Do you know Manchester? I was a police officer there for 11 years, 4 as a sergeant, yes I can control, yes I can take control of major ---- going down, and yes, I can be an arrogant *****.
I was also a copper in Oz, and a Prison Officer. I don't suffer fools gladly.

I can cook, I could have been a chef apart from a ****** up sense of smell from many broken noses from playing rugby. I am a published author, I have a diploma in editing and proofreading. I know and understand Thai work laws and visas. I did not mention anything about the problems of working in Thailand, but you assumed I knew ---- all about it. I am not numb or dumb, so don't treat me like I am.

I noticed you, like most others, offered no advice re my original question but instead took the opportunity to pick on me. Well done.

kjellsnell
udonmap.com

Post by kjellsnell » August 11, 2010, 9:41 pm